Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Administration Team


The Gap State School's Leadership Team


Joanne Nicholls - Principal​ 


Karyn Hume - Deputy Principal







Meegan Goodfellow - Head of Special Education

Liz Campbell - Head of Curriculum / Gifted Education Lead Teacher

Vanessa Parker - STLaN (Support Teacher Literacy and Numeracy)

Danika Bradford - Data/ Differentiation Coach

Kath Trotter - Business Manager 

Heidi Mellare - Business Manager